- Hide menu

Twitter handles – 2015 Australian Open Men’s Singles

Making some preparations for the Australian Open. In the social media era, posting updates to twitter is becoming part of the captioning process. Here is the list of twitter names of the top-ranked male players at the start of 2015.
(ATP rank)
(1) Novak Djokovic @DjokerNole
(2) Roger Federer @rogerfederer
(3) Rafael Nadal @RafaelNadal
(4) Stanislas Wawrinka @stanwawrinka
(5) Kei Nishikori @keinishikori
(6) Andy Murray @andy_murray
(7) Tomas Berdych @tomasberdych
(8) Milos Raonic @milosraonic
(9) Marin Cilic @cilic_marin
(10) David Ferrer @DavidFerrer87
(11) Grigor Dimitrov @GrigorDimitrov
(12) Jo-Wilfried Tsonga @tsonga7
(13) Ernests Gilbis
(14) Feliciano Lopez @feliciano_lopez
(15) Roberto Bautista-Agut @bautistaagut
(16) Kevin Anderson @kevinanderson18
(17) Tommy Robredo @TRobredo
(18) Gael Monfils @Gael_Monfils
(19) John Isner @JohnIsner
(20) Fabio Fognini @fabio_fognini
(21) Gilles Simon @gillessimon_
(22) David Goffin @david__goffin
(23) Alexandr Dolgopolov @thedolgo
(24) Phillip Kohlschreiber @kohlscribbler
(25) Julien Benneteau @julienbenneteau
(26) Richard Gasquet @richardgasquet1
(27) Ivo Karlovic @ivokarlovic
(28) Leonardo Mayer @tennismayer
(29) Jeremy Chardy @JeremyJHardy
(30) Pablo Cuevas @pablocuevas22
(31) Santiago Giraldo @elgirald
(32) Fernando Verdasco @FerVerdasco
Amer Delic @AmerDelic
Andy Roddick @andyroddick
Benoit Paire @benoitpaire
Bob Bryan @Bryanbros
Brad Gilbert @bgtennisnation
Carlos Moya @Charlymoya
Colin Fleming @colin_fleming
David Nalbandian @nalbandiandavid
Devin Britton @DevinBritton
Dmitry Tursunov @TursunovTales
Fernando Meligeni @meligeni
Gustavo Kuerten @gugakuerten
Jamie Murray @jamie_murray
Janko Tipsarevic @TipsarevicJanko
Jesse Levine @jesselevine7
Juan Martin del Potro @delpotrojuan
Juan Monaco @picomonaco
Justin Gimelstob @justingimelstob
Mahesh Bhupati @Maheshbhupathi
Mardy Fish @MardyFish
Mike Bryan @Bryanbrothers
Nicolas Almagro @NicoAlmagro
Pat Cash @TheRealPatCash
Patrick McEnroe @PatrickMcEnroe
Rajeev Ram @RajeevRam
Robin Soderling @RSoderling
Rohan Bopanna @rohanbopanna
Ross Hutchins @RoscoHutchins
Ryan Harrison @ryanharrison92
Somdev Devvarman @SomdevD
Taylor Dent @taylordent81
Thiemo de Bakker @Thiemodebakker
Tommy Haas @TommyHaas13
Vasek Pospisil @VasekPospisil
Vince Spadea @vincespadea

Comments are closed.

sports photographer photographt professional sports photography event photography Melbourne Sydney Australia Football Soccer A-league W-league winter sports photography snow sports photography ski photography snowboard photography junior sports event photography coffee photos food photography espresso cafe gourmet food latte art web site photography creative sports portraits