- Hide menu

Twitter handles – 2015 Australian Open Women’s Singles

Making some preparations for the Australian Open. In the social media era, posting updates to twitter is becoming part of the captioning process. Here is the list of twitter names of the top-ranked women players at the start of 2015.
(WTA rank)
(1) Serena Williams @serenawilliams
(2) Maria Sharapova @MariaSharapova
(3) Simona Halep @simona_halep
(4) Petra Kvitova @Petra_Kvitova
(5) Agnieszka Radwanska @ARadwanska
(6) Eugenie Bouchard @geniebouchard
(7) Ana Ivanovic @AnaIvanovic
(8) Caroline Wozniacki @CaroWozniacki
(9) Angelique Kerber @AngeliqueKerber
(10) Ekaterina Makarova @katemakarova1
(11) Dominika Cibulkova @Cibulkova
(12) Flavia Pennetta @flavia_pennetta
(13) Andrea Petkovic @andreapetkovic
(14) Sara Errani @SaraErrani
(15) Lucie Safarova @luciesafarova
(16) Jelena Jankovic @jelena_jankovic
(17) Carla Suarez Navarro @CarlaSuarezNava
(18) Alize Cornet @alizecornet
(19) Venus Williams @Venuseswilliams
(20) Garbine Muguruza @garbimuguruza
(21) Samantha Stosur
(22) Peng Shuai
(23) Karolina Pilskova
(24) Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova @NastiaPav
(25) Svetlana Kuznetsova @SvetlanaK27
(26) Barbora Záhlavová-Strýcová @barastrycova
(27) Sabine Lisicki @sabinelisicki
(28) Elina Svitolina @elinasvitolina
(29) Casey Dellacqua @caseydellacqua
(30) Madison Keys @madison_keys
(31) Belinda Bencic @BelindaBencic
(32) Zarina Diyas @zarinadiyas
Alina Jidkova @AlinaJidkova
Alla Kudryavtseva @AllaK11
Anastasia Pivovarova @A_Pivovarova
Anastasia Rodionova @arodionova
Anna Fitzpatrick @TennisFITZY
Anna-Lena Groenefeld @Annagroenefeld
Anne Keothavong @annekeothavong
Arina Rodionova @arinarodionova
Bethanie Mattek-Sands @BMATTEK
Bojana Jovanovski @bojo_jovanovski
Chris Evert @ChrissieEvert
Daniela Hantuchova @dhantuchova
Edina Gallovits @EdinaGallovits
Elena Vesnina @EVesnina001
Gisela Dulko @gidulko
Heather Watson @HeatherWatson92
Ipek Senoglu @ipeksenoglu
Jamie Hampton @Jamie_Hampton
Jarmila Groth @Jarka_Tennis
Julia Goerges @juliagoerges
Katie OBrien @katiejobrien
Kim Clijsters @Clijsterskim
Kirsten Flipkens @FlipperKF
Laura Robson @laurarobson5
Lindsay Davenport @LDavenport76
Melanie South @melaniesouth
Rebecca Marino @rebecca_marino
Roberta Vinci @roberta_vinci
Sania Mirza @MirzaSania
Sarah Borwell @sarahborwell
Shahar Peer @shaharpeer
Sloane Stephens @sloanetweets
Sorana Cirstea @sorana_cirstea
Vania King @queen_v21
Vera Zvonareva @verazvonareva
Victoria Azarenka @vika7
Yaroslava Shvedova @SlavaSays

Comments are closed.

sports photographer photographt professional sports photography event photography Melbourne Sydney Australia Football Soccer A-league W-league winter sports photography snow sports photography ski photography snowboard photography junior sports event photography coffee photos food photography espresso cafe gourmet food latte art web site photography creative sports portraits